I watch the skies daily for chemtrails.  On May 14, 15, 17 and 20th, the skies here in Central Minnesota were a patchwork of crosshatched grids……white trails that after a time took on the appearance af a feathery tic tac toe board.  I’m not supposed to be able to figure out that nature could not produce these patterns even once, much less repeatedly.  Within hours of their appearance, the afternoon sunny sky looked overcast. 

On May 15th, the chemtrails were running north to south, but the natural clouds were moving west to east.  The contrast was especially notable as the chemtrails were long streaks that were just beginning to fan out and the natural cloud formations were those that looked like white fluffy cotton balls. 

Although we are told repeatedly that the chemtrails are really just “contrails or vapor trails” from jets overhead common sense tells us this can’t be true.  First……why would a jet criss cross the skies in such a manner, and second, why would these jets be emitting up to four streams of what looks like white exhaust?  Why after they appear do birds fall out of the sky dead?  Why do fish in our lakes and rivers suddenly start washing ashore, dead? 

I know that chemtrails have been cited all over the world.  When I see them here in what is the finest farmland in the world, I am more than concerned.  Minnesota is farm country.  We grow everything.  Wheat, corn, soy, sugar beets among many other crops.  We are one of the leading dairy producers and produce a fair amount of beef and pork.  Those turkeys we all love to eat at Thanksgiving most times will come from one of the many farms here in this state. Knowing that we are being fogged with chemtrails in a state that is a tremendous supplier of food for our consumption frightens me.

Because I am aware that the coming food shortage is one that has been carefully created, I am in the process of storing as much dried food and supplies as possible.  This effort includes growing my own garden again this year.  To protect it from as much contamination as possible from whatever is in the chemtrails that floats down to the earth, I keep a watchful eye out for the grids, or for wispy trails running at odds with natural weather patterns.  When these appear, I cover my garden with thin sheets of plastic.  First I wet it down just enough to keep the moisture level up as the plastic will create a greehouse affect.  Using the thinnest sheets of plastic possible allows the sun to still penetrate, and the condensation that occurs from moistening the ground and plants before hand, keeps the plants in fine shape. 

This may sound like a lot of work, but once you have done it, it becomes a simple and quick task to reapply the plastic.  Besides, it may well protect your produce and your soil from contamination. 

Nothing is fool proof.  And it may well be in the end that nothing will protect us or our food from whatever toxic cocktails they are spraying us with, but this is the only thing I have been able to come up with in an effort to reduce the amount of toxins being dumped into our atmosphere that could end up in the produce from my garden and yours.

As noted above, I am in Central Minnesota.  The days I noted the chemtrails I also noted that the farmers were active in their fields, turning the soil over and readying them for planting.  Early crops of hay and wheat are already in and visibly growing.  I just ordered a new digital camera and will be photographing the progress of crops in this area, and the chemtrails when they appear. 

If anyone out there has any other suggestions or ideas on how to protect our gardens and animals from these toxic sprays, I would sure like to hear them.

Marti Oakley

